Reviewer

AUP (Adventist University of the Philippines) 

Dr. Glenda B. Joy Lopez - jblopez@aup.edu.ph

Dr. Reuel E. Narbarte - RENarbarte@aup.edu.ph

Dr. Miriam P. Narbarte - mpnarbarte@aup.edu.ph

Dr. Robert A Borromeo - raborromeo@aup.edu.ph

 

UNAI (Universitas Advent Indonesia)

Dr. Romulo Sinabutar - sinabutarromulo@yahoo.com

 

APIU (Asia-Pacific International University)

Dr. Sundaresan Mohanlingam - sundaresan@apiu.edu

Dr. Wayne Hamra - whamra@apiu.edu

 

Unima (Universitas Negeri Manado)

Recky H.E.Sendouw, MM. Ph.D

 

UNKLAB (Universitas Klabat)

Dr.  Tonny I. Soewignyo, MSC - tonnysoewignyo@unklab.ac.id

Dr.  Elvis R. Sumanti, MFM - elvis.sumanti@unklab.ac.id

Ernest Matindas, MBA - ematindas@unklab.ac.id

Rinny Rantug, MBA - rinnyrantung@unklab.ac.id

Dr. Lilly Linne Kainde, MSC- linne@unklab.ac.id

Ikha Prayanthi, MM - ikaprayanthi@unklab.ac.id