Reviewer

AUP (Adventist University of the Philippines) 

Dr. Glenda B. Joy Lopez - jblopez@aup.edu.ph

Dr. Reuel E. Narbarte - RENarbarte@aup.edu.ph

Dr. Miriam P. Narbarte - mpnarbarte@aup.edu.ph

Dr. Robert A Borromeo - raborromeo@aup.edu.ph

 

UNAI (Universitas Advent Indonesia)

Dr. Romulo Sinabutar - sinabutarromulo@yahoo.com

 

APIU (Asia-Pacific International University)

Dr. Sundaresan Mohanlingam - sundaresan@apiu.edu

Dr. Wayne Hamra - whamra@apiu.edu

 

UNKLAB (Universitas Klabat)

Dr.  Tonny I. Soewignyo - tonnysoewignyo@unklab.ac.id

Dr.  Elvis R. Sumanti - elvis.sumanti@unklab.ac.id